Tuesday, 24 April 2012

Olympic Torch Wins

The elegant aluminium Olympic Torch designed by Edward Barber and Jay Osgerby wins the Design of the Year award 2012 (CLICK). The award was presented at a ceremony in London's Design Museum, which organises the annual event. The exhibition of nominations in each category continues at the Design Museum until 4 July (CLICK). £10 adults, £9 silver surfers.


Post a Comment

<< Home