Thursday, 3 September 2015

Longest Reign Coin

On 9 September Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II becomes the UK's longest reigning monarch since Queen Victoria. The Royal Mint has struck this Longest Reigning Monarch 2015 UK £20 Fine Silver Coin with all previous heads shown, designed by Stephen Taylor (CLICK).


Post a Comment

<< Home