Friday, 27 July 2007

Stirling Contenders 2007

Architect David Chipperfield - America's Cup Pavilion, ValenciaThe six contenders for this year's £20,000 Stirling Prize for architecture have been announced by the Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA). They are:
America's Cup Building, Spain
Casa da Musica, Portugal
Dresden Station, Germany
Museum of Modern Literature, Germany
Savill Building, Windsor Great Park
Young Vic Theatre, London.
Click the title link to view the contenders. The winner will be announced on 6 October, live on Channel 4 TV.


Post a Comment

<< Home